Office of the Provost

QEP Committees

Topic Selection Committee

                            Richard L. Anderson, Vice President for Fiscal Affairs

                            Mark Bottorff, Associate Professor and Chair of the Physics Department

                            Gerald D. Brody, Vice President for Student Life

                            Reginald Byron, Assistant Professor of Sociology

                            Gabe Chavez, Student (Sophomore)

                            Elaine Craddock, Professor of Religion

                            James W. Hunt, Provost and Dean of the Faculty

                            Gary L. Logan, Associate Vice President for Finance

                            John McCann, Assistant Dean and Faculty Development and Sponsored Programs

                            Eileen Meyer Russell, Associate Professor of Music

                            Jamie Woody, Associate Dean for Student Life

                            Sarah Woolley, Student (Senior)



Southwestern University
P.O. Box 770
Georgetown, Texas 78627-0770

Dr. John McCann, Assistant Dean for Faculty Development and Sponsored Programs
Phone: (512)863-1233

Christine Vasquez, Senior Secretary
Phone: (512)863-1752