Sarofim School of Fine Arts

Faculty & Staff

 

Kerry Bechtel

Associate Professor of Theatre
Resident Costume/Makeup Designer,
Department Chair
FAC Room 308
(512) 863-1701
bechtelk@southwestern.edu

Sergio Costola

Associate Professor of Theatre
Specialty: Theatre History & Dramaturgy
FAC Room 307
(512) 863-1373
costolas@southwestern.edu

Don Day

Theatre Support Staff
Technical Director
FAC J108
(512) 863-1748
dayd@southwestern.edu

Allison Fannin

Fine Arts Dean’s Office
Staff Secretary
FAC 139
(512) 863-1504
fannina@southwestern.edu

Paul Gaffney

Dean of the Sarofim School of Fine Arts
Specialty: Theatre Director
FAC Room 132
(512) 863-1379
gaffneyp@southwestern.edu

Kathleen Juhl

Professor of Theatre
Specialty: Movement & Alexander Technique
FAC Room 306
(512) 863-1368
juhlk@southwestern.edu

Jamie Urban

Theatre Support Staff
Costume Shop Manager
FAC Costume Shop
(512) 863-1746
urbanj@southwestern.edu

Next »