Southwestern

Engaging Minds, Transforming Lives

Academic Records

Welcome!

IMPORTANT DATES:

  1. First day of class: Mon., Aug. 24
  2. Last day to add courses: Wed., Sep. 9
  3. Application for Diploma for Dec. 2015 graduates: Thur., Oct. 1
  4. Last day to drop classes without record OR to change to/from P/D/F: Mon., Sep. 28
  5. Fall Break: Mon., Oct. 12 - Tues., Oct. 13
  6. Last day to drop courses for Spring 2015: Mon., Nov. 2
  7. Thanksgiving Holiday: Wed., Nov. 25 - Fri., Nov. 27
  8. Last day of classes: Fri., Dec. 4.
  9. Final Exams: Mon., Dec. 7 - Fri., Dec. 11
  10. December Recognition Ceremony: Sat., Dec. 12