Brown Symposium XXIV Home Getting to SU Accommodations Links Online Registration Speakers Schedule Overview

LINKS

Organizations Webpage
ACORN www.acorn.org
AFL-CIO www.aflcio.org/
All China Federation of Trade Unions www.acftu.org
Alliance for Democracy www.afd-online.org
Alliance for Global Justice www.afgj.org
Alliance for Responsible Trade www.art-us.org
American Enterprise Institute www.aei.org
Amnesty International www.aiusa.org
ASJE www.asje.org
CERES Coalition—Network for Change www.ceres.org
Center for Economic Policy Research www.cepr.org
Christian Aid Mission www.christianaid.org
Earth Island Institute www.earthisland.org
Economic Strategy Institute www.econstrat.org
EFTA www.eftafairtrade.org
ERF www.rachel.org
Eyak Alaska Preservation Council www.redzone.org/index-step2.html
Fair Trade Federation www.fairtradefederation.com
FLO www.fairtrade.net
Focus on the Global South www.focusweb.org
Food First www.foodfirst.org
Forest Conservation Council www.forestconservation.org
Friends of the Earth www.foe.org
Global Exchange www.globalexchange.org
Global Reporting Initiative www.globalreporting.org
Greenpeace www.greenpeaceusa.org
Heritage Foundation www.heritage.org
Human Rights Watch www.hrw.org
Indigenous Environmental Network www.ienearth.org
Institute for Int'l Economics www.iie.com
Insitute for Policy Studies www.ips-dc.org
Interhemispheric Resource Center www.irc-online.org
Int'l Center for Economic Growth www.iceg.org
Int'l Center for Research on Women www.icrw.org
Int'l Centre for Sustainable Trade and Development www.ictsd.org
Int'l Federation for Alternative Trade www.ifat.org
Int'l Forum on Globalization www.ifg.org
Int'l Indian Treaty Council www.treatycouncil.org
Int'l Labor Organization us.ilo.org
Int'l Monetary Fund www.imf.org
National Center for Policy Analysis www.ncpa.org
National Endowment for Democracy www.ned.org
Northern Alliance for Sustainability www.anped.org
Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries www.opec.org
PCUN www.pcun.org
Polaris Institute www.polarisinstitute.org
Positive Futures Network www.futurenet.org
Public Citizen www.tradewatch.org
Public Citizen's Global Trade Watch www.citizen.org/pctrade/tradehome.html
Rainforest Action Network www.ran.org
Ruckus Society www.ruckus.org
Rural Coalition www.ruralco.org
Seventh Generation Fund www.7genfund.org
Sierra Club www.sierraclub.org
SW Network for Environmental & Economic Justice www.efg.org
Student Alliance to Reform Corporations www.corpreform.org
Texas Fair Trade Coalition www.j2000usa.org
The Foundation for National Progress/Mother Jones www.motherjones.com
UNITE www.uniteunion.org
United Auto Workers www.uaw.org
United Farm Workers www.ufw.org
United Nations www.un.org
United States Trade Rep www.ustr.gov
United States Treasury Dept www.ustreas.gov
United Students Against Sweatshops www.usasnet.org
Women's Edge www.womensedge.org
Women's Environment and Development Organization www.wedo.org
World Bank www.worldbank.org
World Resources Institute www.wri.org
World Trade Organization www.wto.org
World Watch Institute www.worldwatch.org
World Wildlife Fund www.worldwildlife.org


The Brown Symposium, open to the public without charge, is funded by The Brown Foundation Inc. of Houston. For more information, call 512-863-1902 or write A.J. Senchack, c/o Brown Symposium XXIV, Southwestern University, P.O. Box 770, Georgetown, Texas 78627-0770.

Brown XXIV Home | Overview | Speakers | Schedule | Getting to SU | Register | Links | SU Home

© 2002 Southwesten University